CONTACTEZ-NOUS

MYSLIKOVA 22, 120 00 PRAGUE 2, REPUBLIQUE TCHEQUE – CARTE
T: +420 608 278 422 INFO@MOOo-Apartments.COM






Prenez l’autobus numéro 100, qui vous amènera jusqu’au terminus à la station Zličín. Là, prenez le métro ligne B (ligne jaune). Sortez à la station Karlovo náměstí. En sortant du métro, prenez la direction  Karlovo náměstí (pas Palackého náměstí). Derrière l’escalator, empruntez les escaliers vers la sortie EXIT SPÁLENÁ au niveau de la rue et tournez à gauche. Allez à pied jusqu’à l’extrémité du bloc, où vous tournez à nouveau à gauche (à côté d’un magasin SONY). Vous verrez MOOo à l’adresse  MYSLIKOVA 22 à la fin de la rue sur le côté droit.

Sortez de la gare centrale et traversez directement le parc. Traversez la rue et descendez la rue Jeruzalemská. Dans la rue Jindřišská montez dans le tramway n° 5 direction Sídliště Barrandov (le tramway traverse la place Venceslas). Descendez à la station Myslíkova (4 arrêts). Vous verrez à travers la rue l’immeuble MOOo sur votre droite. 

Un GPS vous montrera le meilleur itinéraire pour nous trouver. Il suffit que vous y rentriez notre adresse – Myslíkova 22. Nous proposons un stationnement pour 600 CZK par jour. L’espace du parking est toutefois limité, nous recommandons donc de faire une réservation par l’intermédiaire de l’e-mail info@mosaichouse.com.

CONTACT US

MYSLIKOVA 22, 120 00 PRAGUE 2, CZECH REPUBLIC – VIEW MAP
T: +420 608 278 422 downtown@MOOo-Apartments.com






Do you want to save your time? MOSAIC HOUSE recommends an airport shuttle service to and from the Prague airport. More info and bookings here.

Take bus 119 to the last stop, Nadrazi Veleslavin Metro Station (Line A – Green Line). Take the underground metro six stops to Mustek. Follow the transfer signs to Line B (Yellow Line). Take the metro line B one stop to Karlovo Namesti .Exit the metro and follow the sign to Karlovo Namesti.  Cross the street and walk back until you see the SONY store on the corner. Make a left onto Odborů street (beside the Sony store). At the end of the street you will see MOOo white historical building at Myslíkova 22.

Exit the train station and walk through the park, cross the street and make a right to Jeruzalémská, walk down the street (pass a synagogue). get on tram number 5 in the direction of Barrandov (tram goes through Wenceslas Square). Get off at Myslí­kova (4 stops) and cross the street. At the end of the street you will see MOOo building.

The best route will provide your GPS. Just type in our address Myslí­kova 22 for the best results. Parking spots are available for 22 EUR per day. Availability is limited so reservation is recommended, please email downtown@MOOo-Apartments.com